Notam Feed

NOTAMinfo : The latest NOTAMs for garmn
  1. EGTT/QWMLW/IV/BO/W/000/020/5110N00044W001

    FLARE FIRING WI 1NM RADIUS 510944N 0004359W (HANKLEY COMMON,
    SURREY). FLARES WILL DESCEND BY PARACHUTE. FOR INFO 07854 510753 OR
    01252 702370. 17-09-0542/OPS3

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 2,000 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 22 Sep 2017 05:00 GMT (06:00 BST)
    TO: 22 Sep 2017 09:00 GMT (10:00 BST)
  2. EGTT/QNMAS/IV/BO/E/000/999/5118N00027W025

    OCKHAM DVOR/DME 'OCK' FREQ 115.30 MHZ/CH100X. BOTH PARTS U/S

    FROM: 27 Sep 2017 09:30 GMT (10:30 BST)
    TO: 27 Sep 2017 13:30 GMT (14:30 BST)
  3. EGTT/QMRLC/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5052N00046W005

    RWY 06/24 CLSD

    FROM: 21 Sep 2017 07:15 GMT (08:15 BST)
    TO: 21 Sep 2017 17:00 GMT (18:00 BST)
  4. EGXX/QWYLW/V/M/W/000/065/5504N00500W999

    PIPELINE INSPECTION NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE SYSTEM (PINS) WILL TAKE
    PLACE IN THE FOLLOWING LOW FLYING AREAS 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7N, 7S, 8,
    9, 10, 11S, 18, 19, THAMES VALLEY AVOIDANCE AREA UK AIP ENR 6-1-10-3
    REFERS 17/09/072/LFBC

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 2000FT AGL
    FROM: 21 Sep 2017 07:00 GMT (08:00 BST)
    TO: 21 Sep 2017 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST)
  5. EGTT/QFALT/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5145N00135W005

    FLYING EMBARGO DUE TO RUNWAY MAINTENANCE

    FROM: 27 Sep 2017 13:00 GMT (14:00 BST)
    TO: 27 Sep 2017 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST)
  6. EGTT/QFALT/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5130N00046W005

    AIRFIELD CLOSED TO VISITORS

    FROM: 27 Sep 2017 07:00 GMT (08:00 BST)
    TO: 30 Sep 2017 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST)
  7. EGTT/QOBCE/IV/M/AE/000/004/5117N00046W001

    CRANE OPR PSN 511633N 0004626W (FARNBOROUGH), HGT 154FT AGL/382FT 
    AMSL

    FROM: 20 Sep 2017 08:00 GMT (09:00 BST)
    TO: 23 Sep 2017 22:15 GMT (23:15 BST)
  8. EGTT/QNMAS/IV/BO/E/000/999/5103N00038W025

    MIDHURST DVOR/DME 'MID' FREQ 114.00 MHZ/CH087X. BOTH PARTS U/S

    FROM: 26 Sep 2017 09:30 GMT (10:30 BST)
    TO: 26 Sep 2017 13:30 GMT (14:30 BST)
  9. EGTT/QWELW/IV/BO/AW/000/065/5109N00144W005

    MIL EXER. ACFT WILL CONDUCT ENGINE OFF AUTOROTATIONS AND ENGINE
    RESTARTS WI 5NM 510832N 0014428W (BOSCOMBE DOWN AD, WILTSHIRE). ACFT
    MAY BE UNABLE TO COMPLY WITH RAC. FOR INFO 01980 663052.
    17-09-0490/AS4

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 6,500 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 19 Sep 2017 08:51 GMT (09:51 BST)
    TO: 29 Sep 2017 17:00 GMT (18:00 BST)
    SCHEDULE: 0730-1700
  10. EGTT/QSPLT/IV/BO/AE/000/055/5050N00132W023

    PSR OUT OF SERVICE FOR ROUTINE MAINTENANCE. SOLENT RADAR AND 
    SOUTHAMPTON APPROACH WILL BE OPERATING ON SSR ONLY. RADAR SERVICE IS
    PROVIDED BETWEEN TRANSPONDING AIRCRAFT ONLY. SURVEILLANCE RADAR
    APPROACHES ARE NOT AVAILABLE.

    FROM: 26 Sep 2017 08:00 GMT (09:00 BST)
    TO: 26 Sep 2017 14:00 GMT (15:00 BST)
  11. EGTT/QSELT/IV/B/E/000/195/5155N00157W999

    THE FLIGHT INFORMATION SERVICE PROVIDED BY THE LONDON ACC ON FREQ 
    124.600MHZ, 124.750MHZ AND 125.475MHZ WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE. PILOTS
    REQUESTING FLIGHT INFORMATION DURING THIS PERIOD MAY CONTACT LONDON
    CONTROL ON THE NOTIFIED H24 FREQ LISTED IN THE UK AIP PAGE ENR 2-1-1.

    FROM: 19 Sep 2017 03:00 GMT (04:00 BST)
    TO: 24 Sep 2017 23:30 GMT (25 Sep 00:30 BST)
    SCHEDULE: 19 0300-0330, 22 0300-0330, 23
    0300-0330, 24 0000-0030 0230-0430 2300-2330
  12. EGTT/QSPLT/IV/BO/AE/000/035/5109N00145W005

    BOSCOMBE DOWN WATCHMAN RADAR ON MAINTENANCE

    FROM: 21 Sep 2017 07:30 GMT (08:30 BST)
    TO: 21 Sep 2017 16:30 GMT (17:30 BST)
  13. EGTT/QMRHW/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5117N00147W005

    WIP - GROUND UNDER REPAIR (AREA 15M BY 10M) ON RWY 23 RESA. AREA 
    UNSUITABLE FOR LANDING.

    FROM: 19 Sep 2017 09:00 GMT (10:00 BST)
    TO: 01 Dec 2017 10:00 GMT
  14. EGTT/QFULT/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5145N00135W005

    LIMITED REFUEL/DE-FUEL CAPACITY. OPERATORS ARE TO ALLOW ADDITIONAL
    TIME FOR GROUND FUELLING PROCESS AND PLANNING PURPOSES.

    FROM: 17 Sep 2017 16:05 GMT (17:05 BST)
    TO: 01 Dec 2017 00:59 GMT
  15. EGTT/QWCLW/IV/M/AW/000/013/5142N00141W001

    KITE FLYING WI 0.5NM RADIUS 514150N 0014110W (LECHLADE,
    GLOUCESTERSHIRE). SUBJ COOR WITH BRIZE NORTON ATC. FOR INFO, TEL
    07973 753389 / 07917 762254. 2017-09-0456/AS 5.

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 1,300 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 23 Sep 2017 08:00 GMT (09:00 BST)
    TO: 24 Sep 2017 17:00 GMT (18:00 BST)
    SCHEDULE: 0800-1700
  16. EGTT/QWLLW/IV/M/W/000/090/5142N00208W010

    HOT AIR BALLOON EVENT AT 514228N 0020750W (ASTON DOWN AD, NEAR
    STROUD, GLOUCESTERSHIRE). UP TO 20 HOT AIR BALLOONS MAY PARTICIPATE
    DURING EACH PERIOD AND MAY BE FOUND UP TO 10NM DOWNWIND OF THE LAUNCH
    SITE. PILOTS ARE REQUESTED TO EXER CTN IN THE VCY. CONTROLLED
    AIRSPACE WILL BE AVOIDED. COOR WITH LOCAL ATC TO BE ARRANGED BY EVENT
    SPONSOR. FOR INFO, TEL 07894 733317. 2017-09-0448/AS5

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 9,000 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 23 Sep 2017 06:00 GMT (07:00 BST)
    TO: 24 Sep 2017 09:00 GMT (10:00 BST)
    SCHEDULE: 23 0600-0900 1500-1800, 24 0600-0900
  17. EGTT/QSELC/IV/B/E/100/245/5122N00440W130

    WESTERN RADAR CLOSED, FL100/FL245

    FROM: 23 Sep 2017 06:30 GMT (07:30 BST)
    TO: 23 Sep 2017 10:30 GMT (11:30 BST)
  18. EGTT/QFFXX/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5115N00145W005

    FIRE CRASH CAT MAY BE DOWNGRADED AT VERY SHORT NOTICE DUE TO FIRE
    VEHICLES UNDERGOING REPAIRS. AFIS WILL REMAIN OPEN AND FIELD
    CONDITIONS WILL APPLY IF NO FIRE VEHICLES ARE AVAILABLE

    FROM: 14 Sep 2017 12:14 GMT (13:14 BST)
    TO: 26 Oct 2017 23:59 GMT (27 Oct 00:59 BST)
    SCHEDULE: MON-THU 1600-2359
  19. EGTT/QFUAU/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5109N00134W005

    NO REFUEL FOR VISITING AIRCRAFT

    FROM: 18 Sep 2017 07:00 GMT (08:00 BST)
    TO: 06 Oct 2017 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST)
  20. EGTT/QNMAS/IV/BO/E/000/999/5129N00113W025

    COMPTON DVOR/DME 'CPT' FREQ 114.35 MHZ/CH090Y. BOTH PARTS U/S

    FROM: 21 Sep 2017 09:30 GMT (10:30 BST)
    TO: 21 Sep 2017 13:30 GMT (14:30 BST)
  21. EGTT/QMRLC/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5052N00046W005

    RWY 10/28 CLSD

    FROM: 13 Sep 2017 14:26 GMT (15:26 BST)
    TO: 31 Oct 2017 18:00 GMT
  22. EGTT/QSEXX/IV/NBO/E/000/999/5155N00157W999

    EXTENSIVE ADDITION/AMENDMENT TO THE FOLLOWING FREQUENCY MONITORING 
    CODES (FMC).
    0011, 0012, 0013, 3727, 3660, 4517, 4572, 4607, 5050, 5060, 5077,
    6170, 7011, 7012, 7013, 7045, 7366.
    FOR FULL INFORMATION ON THE CHANGES, CONSULT THE AIS WEBSITE HOME
    PAGE AT WWW.AIS.ORG.UK (FREQUENCY MONITORING CODE CHANGES)
    THIS CHANGE WILL BE RELEASED IN A SUPPLEMENT ON 26 OCT UNTIL
    PUBLICATION IN THE UK AIP AT AIRAC 13/17.

    FROM: 13 Sep 2017 13:01 GMT (14:01 BST)
    TO: 26 Oct 2017 10:00 GMT (11:00 BST)
  23. EGTT/QMXLC/IV/M/A/000/999/5145N00135W005

    TAXIWAY B CLOSED TO AIRCRAFT BETWEEN BAY 82 AND B1 HOLD DUE TO
    COLLAPSED DRAIN

    FROM: 13 Sep 2017 10:20 GMT (11:20 BST)
    TO: 01 Nov 2017 00:59 GMT
  24. EGTT/QOLAS/IV/M/A/000/999/5115N00145W001

    OBSTRUCTION LIGHTS ON DIGITAL RESOLUTION DIRECTION FINDER (DRDF)
    BUILDING U/S. LOCATED ADJACENT TO THR RWY 22 ON SOUTH SIDE

    FROM: 11 Sep 2017 12:20 GMT (13:20 BST)
    TO: 17 Nov 2017 20:00 GMT
  25. EGTT/QOBCE/IV/M/AE/000/005/5117N00046W001

    CRANE OPERATING 164FT AGL, 432FT AMSL POSITION 511635N 0004534W, 
    FARNBOROUGH

    FROM: 18 Sep 2017 08:00 GMT (09:00 BST)
    TO: 19 Dec 2017 23:15 GMT
  26. EGTT/QFFCH/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5057N00121W005

    RFFS CAT 6 AVBL, CALL 118.2MHZ FOR EMERGENCY RESPONSE ONLY

    FROM: 12 Sep 2017 05:15 GMT (06:15 BST)
    TO: 30 Sep 2017 05:30 GMT (06:30 BST)
    SCHEDULE: MON-SAT 0515-0530, SUN 0615-0630
  27. EGXX/QAFTT/IV/BO/E/000/999/5218N01451W999

    TRIGGER NOTAM - PERM AIRAC AIP AMDT 10/2017 WEF 14 SEP 2017.
    MULTIPLE CHANGES, SEE COVER SHEET FOR FULL DETAILS.

    FROM: 14 Sep 2017 00:00 GMT (01:00 BST)
    TO: 28 Sep 2017 23:59 GMT (29 Sep 00:59 BST)
  28. EGTT/QOBCE/IV/M/AE/000/004/5113N00137W001

    CRANE OPR 511232.25N 0013631.64W (255 DEG MAG 644M FM THRUXTON ARP) 
    HGT 68FT AAL, 387FT AMSL

    FROM: 06 Sep 2017 16:55 GMT (17:55 BST)
    TO: 20 Oct 2017 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST)
    SCHEDULE: 0630-1600
  29. EGTT/QSPLT/IV/BO/A/000/999/5050N00132W005

    SURVEILLANCE RADAR APPROACHES (SRA) NOT AVAILABLE TO RUNWAYS 20/02

    FROM: 06 Sep 2017 05:37 GMT (06:37 BST)
    TO: 04 Dec 2017 00:59 GMT
  30. EGTT/QMRLC/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5115N00145W005

    RWY 11 CLOSED

    FROM: 04 Sep 2017 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST)
    TO: 26 Oct 2017 23:59 GMT (27 Oct 00:59 BST)
    SCHEDULE: MON-THU 1600-2359
  31. EGXX/QROXX/IV/NBO/W/000/999/5218N01451W999

    AIRSPACE SECURITY WARNINGS ISSUED BY THE DEPARTMENT FOR TRANSPORT IN 
    RESPONSE TO HAZARDOUS SITUATIONS WITHIN THE TERRITORY AND/OR
    AIRSPACE OF AFGHANISTAN, EGYPT, IRAQ, KENYA, LIBYA, MALI, NORTH
    KOREA, PAKISTAN, SOMALIA, SOUTH SUDAN, SYRIA, UKRAINE AND YEMEN. ALL
    OPERATORS ARE TO REFER TO THE TABLE IN UK AIP AT ENR 1.1 SECTION 1.4
    FOR FURTHER DETAILS. 15-08-0100/AS6.

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: Unlimited
    FROM: 01 Sep 2017 23:00 GMT (02 Sep 00:00 BST)
    TO: 29 Nov 2017 00:59 GMT
  32. EGTT/QMXLT/IV/M/A/000/999/5049N00112W005

    HOLDING POINT E1, RIGHT HAND HOLDING POINT SIGN REMOVED

    FROM: 01 Sep 2017 11:00 GMT (12:00 BST)
    TO: 30 Sep 2017 17:30 GMT (18:30 BST)
    SCHEDULE: 0800-1730
  33. EGTT/QWCLW/IV/M/W/000/004/5120N00046W001

    UNMANNED CAPTIVE BALLOON IN THAMES VALLEY AVOIDANCE AREA WI 1NM
    RADIUS OF PSN 511957N 0004621W (BLACKWATER, SURREY) MAX HEIGHT
    200FT AGL. 17/08/092/LFTP

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 387 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 31 Aug 2017 15:40 GMT (16:40 BST)
    TO: 28 Nov 2017 17:30 GMT
    SCHEDULE: AUG 31 1540-1930, SEP 01-30 0530-1830,
    OCT 01-31 0600-1730, NOV 01-28 0700-1630
  34. EGTT/QWCLW/IV/M/W/000/004/5053N00102W001

    UNMANNED CAPTIVE BALLOON IN LOW FLYING AREA 18 AND 
    BOURNEMOUTH/SOUTHAMPTON/ISLE OF WHITE AVOIDANCE AREA WI 1NM RADIUS
    OF PSN 505311N 0010210W (WATERLOOVILLE, HAMPSHIRE) MAX HEIGHT 200FT
    AGL. 17/08/093/LFTP

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 331 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 31 Aug 2017 15:40 GMT (16:40 BST)
    TO: 28 Nov 2017 17:30 GMT
    SCHEDULE: AUG 31 1540-1930, SEP 01-30 0530-1830,
    OCT 01-31 0600-1730, NOV 01-28 0700-1630
  35. EGTT/QOBCE/IV/M/AE/000/005/5117N00048W001

    CRANE OPR 511631N 0004823W (FARNBOROUGH), HGT 180FT AGL/453FT AMSL

    FROM: 30 Aug 2017 18:55 GMT (19:55 BST)
    TO: 31 Oct 2017 19:00 GMT
  36. EGTT/QICXX/I/NBO/A/000/999/5145N00135W005

    RWY 07 AIRCREW MAY EXPERIENCE ILS LOCALISER FALSE CAPTURE WHEN
    CLOSING TO THE ILS CL FROM THE SOUTH. AIRCREW MAY EXPERIENCE LARGE
    FLUCTUATIONS IN GP GUIDANCE BELOW 300FT AGL. RWY 25 AIRCREW MAY
    EXPERIENCE GP FLAGS WHEN CLOSING THE GP FROM THE LEFT OUTSIDE OF
    9.5NM AND 5 DEGRESS LEFT OF THE CL FROM BELOW THE GP.

    FROM: 29 Aug 2017 20:17 GMT (21:17 BST)
    TO: 30 Sep 2017 23:59 GMT (01 Oct 00:59 BST)
  37. EGTT/QMXLC/IV/M/A/000/999/5145N00135W005

    TAXIWAY DELTA CLOSED FROM HOLD D TO ABEAM BAY 2 DURING HOURS OF
    DARKNESS AND LOW VISIBILITY PROCEDURES DUE TAXIWAY DELTA
    LIGHTING U/S.

    FROM: 29 Aug 2017 20:08 GMT (21:08 BST)
    TO: 30 Sep 2017 23:59 GMT (01 Oct 00:59 BST)
  38. EGTT/QLXAS/IV/M/A/000/999/5145N00135W005

    TAXIWAY G CENTRELINE LIGHTS ALTERNATIVE LIGHTS U/S.

    FROM: 29 Aug 2017 20:06 GMT (21:06 BST)
    TO: 30 Sep 2017 23:59 GMT (01 Oct 00:59 BST)
  39. EGTT/QLXAS/IV/M/A/000/999/5145N00135W005

    TWY J CENTRELINE LIGHTS U/S.

    FROM: 29 Aug 2017 19:55 GMT (20:55 BST)
    TO: 30 Sep 2017 23:59 GMT (01 Oct 00:59 BST)
  40. EGTT/QMPLC/IV/BO/A/000/999/5145N00135W005

    ENTRANCE TO BAY 3 FROM TWY D CLOSED DUE TO SUNKEN DRAIN.

    FROM: 29 Aug 2017 19:12 GMT (20:12 BST)
    TO: 30 Sep 2017 23:59 GMT (01 Oct 00:59 BST)
  41. EGTT/QWCLW/IV/M/W/000/004/5053N00102W001

    UNMANNED CAPTIVE BALLOON IN LOW FLYING AREA 18 AND
    BOURNEMOUTH/SOUTHAMPTON/ISLE OF WIGHT AVOIDANCE AREA WI 1NM RADIUS
    OF PSN 505311N 0010209W (WATERLOOVILLE, HAMPSHIRE) MAX HEIGHT 200FT
    AGL. 17/08/075/LFTP

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 331 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 29 Aug 2017 12:40 GMT (13:40 BST)
    TO: 27 Nov 2017 17:30 GMT
    SCHEDULE: AUG 29 1240-1930, AUG 30-31 0430-1930,
    SEP 01-30 0530-1830, OCT 01-31 0600-1730, NOV
    01-27 0700-1630
  42. EGTT/QFAHW/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5141N00147W005

    WORK IN PROGRESS - MEN AND EQUIPMENT IN APCH TO RWY 27 SOUTH SIDE
    OF EXTENDED RCL. 10 METER STANDOFF FROM APPROACH LIGHTING SYSTEM.
    NO CLOSER THAN 455M FROM RWY 27 THRESHOLD. INCREASED BIRD HAZARD.

    FROM: 28 Aug 2017 13:45 GMT (14:45 BST)
    TO: 28 Sep 2017 23:59 GMT (29 Sep 00:59 BST)
  43. EGXX/QROXX/IV/NBO/W/000/999/5218N01451W999

    ADDITION OF NORTH KOREA TO AIRSPACE WARNINGS
    HAZARDOUS SITUATION IN NORTH KOREA POTENTIAL RISK TO AVIATION
    OVERFLYING THE TERRITORY OF NORTH KOREA, THE PYONGYANG FLIGHT
    INFORMATION REGION AND THE SEA OF JAPAN (DEFINED FOR THIS PURPOSE AS
    THE AREA LYING BETWEEN 1280000E AND 1400000E DEGREES OF LONGITUDE)
    DUE TO CONTINUING BUT UNANNOUNCED TESTING OF A RANGE OF
    SURFACE-TO-SURFACE MISSLES. OPERATORS ARE ADVISED TO TAKE THIS
    INFORMATION INTO ACCOUNT IN THEIR OWN RISK ASSESSMENTS AND ROUTEING
    DECISIONS. CONTACT UK DEPARTMENT FOR TRANSPORT (+44) (0)20 7944 4426
    OR (+44) (0)207 944 5999 OUT OF HOURS.
    ENR 1.1 GENERAL RULES REFERS

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: Unlimited
    FROM: 23 Aug 2017 14:19 GMT (15:19 BST)
    TO: Permanent
  44. EGTT/QFALT/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5052N00046W005

    OUT OF HOURS WITHDRAWN FOR NON-BASED CUSTOMERS

    FROM: 16 Aug 2017 09:36 GMT (10:36 BST)
    TO: 30 Sep 2017 17:00 GMT (18:00 BST)
  45. EGTT/QWCLW/IV/M/W/000/012/5052N00053W001

    CAPTIVE UNMANNED HELIUM BALLOON WI 0.5NM RADIUS 505208N 0005243W
    (W OF FUNTINGTON, W SUSSEX). FOR INFO, TEL 02392 334812.
    2017-08-0313/AS 5.

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 1,200 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 16 Aug 2017 04:52 GMT (05:52 BST)
    TO: 16 Nov 2017 17:15 GMT
    SCHEDULE: MON-FRI Sunrise to sunset
  46. EGTT/QLSXX/IV/B/A/000/999/5119N00051W005

    RWY 07/25 STOPEND LIGHTS U/S

    FROM: 14 Aug 2017 14:14 GMT (15:14 BST)
    TO: 10 Nov 2017 01:00 GMT
  47. EGTT/QFAXX/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5117N00047W005

    ATC SURVEILLANCE MINIMUM ALTITUDE CHART - ICAO - AMEND WAYPOINT VOR 
    RADIALS
    ROVUS CPT R136/D20.1
    ROVUS MID R326/D14.6
    ROVUS OCK R259/D15.4
    TAGOX OCK R243/D8.0
    UK AIP CHART EGLF-5-1 REFERS

    FROM: 11 Aug 2017 13:19 GMT (14:19 BST)
    TO: Permanent
  48. EGTT/QSEAH/IV/B/E/000/100/5100N00239W030

    ATS SURVEILLANCE SERVICES AND PROCEDURES:
    YEOVILTON LOWER AIRSPACE RADAR SERVICE OPR HOURS AMENDED AS FOLLOWS:
    MON-THU 0830-1600, FRI 0830-1300.
    OPR HR HAVE CHANGED TO THE SAME TIME IN UTC THROUGHOUT THE YEAR.
    UK AIP ENR 1.6-23 PARAGRAPH 4.1.6 REFERS

    FROM: 11 Aug 2017 09:49 GMT (10:49 BST)
    TO: Permanent
  49. EGTT/QLEAS/I/BO/A/000/999/5052N00046W005

    RWY 14/32 NO RWY EDGE LIGHTING

    FROM: 11 Aug 2017 09:05 GMT (10:05 BST)
    TO: 11 Nov 2017 18:00 GMT
  50. EGTT/QMRLL/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5052N00046W005

    RWY 14/32 WIDTH REDUCED TO 30M

    FROM: 11 Aug 2017 09:07 GMT (10:07 BST)
    TO: 09 Nov 2017 18:00 GMT
  51. EGTT/QLPAS/IV/BO/A/000/999/5052N00046W005

    APAPI RWY 14/32 U/S

    FROM: 11 Aug 2017 09:02 GMT (10:02 BST)
    TO: 11 Nov 2017 17:00 GMT
  52. EGTT/QFALT/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5113N00136W005

    HEL SOUTH CLOSED DUE TO DRAINAGE WORKS

    FROM: 09 Aug 2017 10:00 GMT (11:00 BST)
    TO: 09 Oct 2017 08:00 GMT (09:00 BST)
  53. EGTT/QNXAS/V/B/A/000/999/5052N00046W005

    VDF NOT AVBL

    FROM: 08 Aug 2017 16:59 GMT (17:59 BST)
    TO: 08 Oct 2017 17:00 GMT (18:00 BST)
  54. EGTT/QFAHW/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5052N00046W005

    EXTENSIVE WIP ON AD DUE EVENT BUILD UP

    FROM: 08 Aug 2017 10:20 GMT (11:20 BST)
    TO: 30 Sep 2017 17:00 GMT (18:00 BST)
  55. EGTT/QLBAS/V/M/A/000/999/5052N00046W005

    AD BEACON U/S

    FROM: 08 Aug 2017 10:18 GMT (11:18 BST)
    TO: 08 Oct 2017 17:00 GMT (18:00 BST)
  56. EGTT/QOBCE/IV/M/AE/000/005/5117N00045W001

    TOWER CRANE OPR AT PSN 511630N 0004447W (FARNBOROUGH) 164FT AGL / 
    418FT AMSL

    FROM: 01 Aug 2017 14:23 GMT (15:23 BST)
    TO: 28 Oct 2017 17:00 GMT (18:00 BST)
    SCHEDULE: 0800-1700
  57. EGTT/QOBCE/IV/M/AE/000/005/5118N00046W001

    CRANE OPR 256FT AGL/476FT AMSL AT PSN 511730N 0004614W, FARNBOROUGH

    FROM: 05 Aug 2017 07:00 GMT (08:00 BST)
    TO: 05 Oct 2017 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST)
    SCHEDULE: 0700-1900
  58. EGTT/QSPLT/IV/BO/AE/000/023/5109N00134W002

    MIDDLE WALLOP WATCHMAN RADAR U/S. NO SRA AVAILABLE

    FROM: 01 Aug 2017 11:10 GMT (12:10 BST)
    TO: 02 Nov 2017 00:59 GMT
  59. EGTT/QOAXX/IV/BO/E/050/195/5103N00223W042

    BOSCOMBE DOWN ARA. ANNOTATE UK VFR CHART 500K SOUTHERN ENGLAND AND 
    WALES, 250K SHEET 7 WEST AND SOUTH WALES AND 250K SHEET 8 ENGLAND
    SOUTH TO IDENTIFY BOUNDARY OF BOSCOMBE DOWN ARA.
    (ADVISORY RADIO AREA)
    513135N 0030951W - 511617N 0012057W - 510417N 0012559W -
    510045N 0013054W - 504124N 0031844W - 513135N 0030951W
    EXCLUDES CONTROLLED AIRSPACE.
    AIP ENR 5.2 REFERS

    FROM: 31 Jul 2017 11:55 GMT (12:55 BST)
    TO: 01 Nov 2017 00:59 GMT
  60. EGTT/QMRLL/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5106N00147W005

    AMEND RUNWAY PHYSICAL CHARACTERISTICS
    RWY 06/24 DIMENSIONS COLUMN 3 TO READ
    06 781 X 40M
    24 781 X 40M
    UK AIP AD 2.12 REFERS

    FROM: 31 Jul 2017 09:05 GMT (10:05 BST)
    TO: Permanent
  61. EGTT/QOBCE/IV/M/E/000/004/5125N00050W001

    CRANE IN THAMES VALLEY AVOIDANCE AREA WI 1NM RADIUS OF PSN 512441N
    0004949W (WOKINGHAM, BERKSHIRE) MAX HEIGHT 168FT AGL/396FT AMSL.
    17/07/089/LFTP

    FROM: 28 Jul 2017 07:20 GMT (08:20 BST)
    TO: 25 Oct 2017 23:59 GMT (26 Oct 00:59 BST)
  62. EGTT/QMRLT/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5109N00134W005

    RWY 26 CLOSED TO ALL FIXED WING AIRCRAFT

    FROM: 01 Aug 2017 00:01 GMT (01:01 BST)
    TO: 01 Nov 2017 00:59 GMT
  63. EGTT/QFFCG/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5109N00134W005

    AIRFIELD CRASH CAT DOWNGRADED TO ICAO 4.

    FROM: 01 Aug 2017 00:01 GMT (01:01 BST)
    TO: 01 Nov 2017 00:59 GMT
  64. EGTT/QOBCE/IV/M/AE/000/005/5117N00046W001

    VARIOUS CRANES OPR IN AND AROUND PSN 511640N 0004533W (FARNBOROUGH) 
    DUE TO CONSTRUCTION WORK, HGT 164FT AGL/407FT AMSL

    FROM: 26 Jul 2017 07:00 GMT (08:00 BST)
    TO: 25 Oct 2017 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST)
  65. EGTT/QMRXX/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5117N00047W005

    VISUAL APPROACHES TO RUNWAY 24 AT NIGHT MAY BE APPROVED BY ATC.
    ON FINAL APPROACH PILOTS TO ENSURE THEY ARE VISUAL WITH RWY 24 HI
    CODED CENTRELINE WITH FIVE CROSS BAR LIGHTING.

    FROM: 01 Aug 2017 06:00 GMT (07:00 BST)
    TO: 28 Oct 2017 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST)
    SCHEDULE: MON-FRI 0600-2100, SAT-SUN 0700-1900
  66. EGXX/QCSCI/I/B/E/000/999/5218N01451W999

    WEF 20 JUL 2017, ADD NOTE 18 TO SSR CODE ALLOCATION PLAN,
    NOTE 18: THIS CODE CAN BE USED BY MILITARY HELICOPTERS ENGAGED IN
    NATIONAL EMERGENCIES OPERATIONS.
    AMEND CODE 0026 SPECIAL TASKS (MIL) - ACTIVATED UNDER SPECIAL FLIGHT
    NOTIFICATION (SFN) TO, 0026 SPECIAL TASKS (MIL) - ACTIVATED UNDER
    SPECIAL FLIGHT NOTIFICATION (SFN)(SEE NOTE 18).
    AIP SECTION 1.6, PARAGRAPH 2.6 REFERS.

    FROM: 20 Jul 2017 00:00 GMT (01:00 BST)
    TO: Permanent
  67. EGTT/QWGXX/IV/M/W/000/036/5117N00147W002

    AMEND UPAVON GLIDER SITE
    COLUMN 3.
    CHANGE TO READ
    PHONE: AIRFIELD MANAGER 01980-615381
    SALISBURY PLAIN OPS 01980-674710
    622 VGS 01980-615286
    07776-227277 (MOBILE)
    COLUMN 4.
    CHANGE TIMES TO READ
    SR TO SS+30
    UK AIP ENR 5.5 REFERS

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 3,600 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 10 Jul 2017 06:30 GMT (07:30 BST)
    TO: Permanent
  68. EGTT/QAECA/IV/NBO/AE/000/055/5050N00132W023

    SOLENT CTA AND SOUTHAMPTON CTR/ATZ SUMMER HR OF OPR
    MON-SAT 0530-2200
    SUN 0630-2200

    FROM: 24 Jun 2017 05:30 GMT (06:30 BST)
    TO: 22 Sep 2017 22:00 GMT (23:00 BST)